Получите что-то уникальное из галереи "Machinarius"

“Machinarius” - это сайт-галерея мастера, чьи детские мечты воплотились в реальность.

С раннего детства, будучи в деревне, его всегда тянуло к маленькому гаражу деда. Туда где витал стойкий запах бензина исходящего от красавца-мотоцикла. Где пылились на полках дедовы инструменты. Множество маленьких деталей, железок, все это поблескивая на солнце, манило его немедленно что-то создать.. Так маленький мальчик с невероятным усердием и азартом начал делать свои первые поделки.. Это были замечательные игрушки.. В те минуты он был самым счастливым человечком на свете.

Уже в зрелом возрасте он увидел яркий сон, в котором был огромный город с необычными механическими существами. Каждый житель города был не похож друг на друга, со своим делом и призванием. Он долго гулял по городу, изучая его и его жителей. Тогда же один из них тихо сказал ему: «А ведь это ты создал наш мир».

К вечеру того же дня первый житель этого необычного города был готов и красовался в его доме на самом видном месте. Город получил название “Machinarius”.

Свои работы мастер воплощает из металла, кожи, стекла и многих других элементов, в основном винтажных и антикварных. Работа над одной скульптурой длится в среднем месяц. Все экспонаты имеют изюминку в виде подсветки или подвижных частей и очень серьезной детализации.

Не забывайте свои мечты! Всегда сражайтесь за них! А найти вдохновение вам поможет сайт-галерея “Machinarius”.

Produced with technologies:

Laravel

Get something unique from "Machinarius gallery"

“Machinarius” is the site-gallery of the master, whose children's dreams have come true.

From early childhood, being in the village, he was always drawn to the small garage of his grandfather. There where there was a persistent smell of gasoline emanating from a handsome motorcycle. Where instruments of grandfather were gathering dust on the shelves. A lot of small details, iron trinkets, all glittering in the sun, gave the inspiration to create something immediately. So a little boy with incredible zeal and excitement began to make his first crafts... These were wonderful toys. In those moments he was the happiest little man in the world.

Already in adulthood, he had a vivid dream, in which there was a huge city with unusual mechanical creatures. Each resident of the city was not similar to each other, with his own work and vocation. He walked around the city for a long time, studying him and his inhabitants. Then one of them quietly told him: “But you were the one who created our world.”

By the evening of the same day, the first inhabitant of this unusual city was ready and occupied the most prominent place in the house. The city was named “Machinarius”.

The master embodies his works from metal, leather, glass and many other elements, mainly vintage and antique. Work on one sculpture lasts an average month. All exhibits have a highlight in the form of lighting or moving parts and very serious detail.

Do not forget your dreams! Always fight for them! And the site-gallery “Machinarius” will help you find inspiration.

Produced with technologies:

Laravel